SearchLove San Francisco 2012 - Speaker line up announced!

In case you hadn’t heard we are running our next SearchLove conference in the wonderful city of San Francisco. It’s our first time hosting on the West Coast, and we are super excited.

There will be all the usual top additions to our conference such as the one track of advanced sessions from leading industry experts.  We will also have our popular lunch time topic tables hosted by our very own SEO consultants and free SEO site clinics (on a first come first served basis). Additionally we are hosting our renowned VIP dinner which sells out so quick that if you want to be there, you should get your ticket today, and finally we’ll be throwing one our famous after-parties. But we’ll share more info about all of those with you over the coming weeks.

Without further ado I’d like to introduce you to our mega speakers, whose sessions you don’t want to miss:

 

Tom Critchlow - famous for running our Distilled NYC office. Tom’s blog @tomcritchlow

 

 

Wil Reynolds - famous for SEER Interactive. Wil’s blog @wilreynolds.

 

 

 

Rand Fishkin - famous for being the Wizard of Moz. Rand’s blog @randfish

 

 

 

Rob Ousbey - famous for running our Seattle office. Rob’s blog @robousbey

 

 

 

Jen Lopez - famous for keeping the Moz community together. Jen’s blog @jennita

 

 

 

Justin Briggs - famous for his link building knowledge. Justin’s blog @justinbriggs

 

 

 

Neil Patel - famous for building and growing numerous businesses. Neil’s blog @neilpatel

 

 

 

Todd Friesen - Todd has been doing SEO since 1998, so he certainly know’s his stuff. You might also know him as @oilman

 

 

 

Mike Pantoliano - one of our expert SEO consultants. @MikeCP

 

 

 

Annie Cushing - passionate about analytics. Annie’s blog @anniecushing

 

 

 

Ben Wills - famous for running Ontolo. Ben’s blog @benwills

 

 

 

Kate Morris - one of Distilled’s top SEOs Kate’s blog @katemorris

 

 

 

Mat Clayton - famous for starting up MixCloud. @matclayton

 

 

 

Lauren Vaccarello - currently at Salesforce, Lauren’s passion is in offline ROI metrics. @laurnev.

 

 

Chris Bennett - famous for his infographics and starting up 97th Floor @chrisbennett

 

SearchLove San Francisco is only 9 weeks away, we want to see you there. Register your place now and take advantage of our fantastic early bird rates! Don’t forget if you’re an SEOmoz Pro member you can save $150 off our standard rate.

 

About the author
Lynsey Little

Lynsey Little

Lynsey joined Distilled in September 2009. Lynsey heads up our events at Distilled, with plans in place to expand globally – it’s her job to make this happen. The key to being a great events manager is planning, predicting and being ready for...   read more